Big Skies Over Knowlton Church

I had a lovely lunch with my Thursday friends - the first time we've been able to meet up in weeks. It was so good to see them! No walking today - I still don't have a huge amount of energy but, joy of joys, I have the first signs of my sense of smell returning! Only a bit, as yet, but I'm so relieved that it's not disappeared longterm!

After lunch, I had a little drive through the countryside, stopping for a short while at Knowlton Church. It was beautifully sunny but freezing cold, so I didn't linger long.

In the news: It is now apparently one year since the first covid 19 vaccine was approved in the UK and, since then, 116,000,000 doses have been administered (in the UK).

Layers In The Landscape in my b&w journal


Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Holton Heath'!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.