Searching for shells

Today my Mum, Gillian, Amie, Emma and me and my lot headed down to Largs for a wee day out. We packed a picnic......I know I know it wasn't warm enough!!! Anyway we packed a picnic and layered our clothes and headed down the seaside!!! We had a great time trawling the rocks for shells or anything exciting.....we even found 2 crab shells. Daddy was delighted when we brought them all home!! I liked this shot as you can see Johnny filling his pockets!

Uncle Jim was at work, Big Johnny was "glossing" the room Grandad painted and Papa was visiting Big Papa. We were gone for hours and never got back til 5ish.

Big John and I had a bit of work to do and we also have a viewing tomorrow so we managed to "work" Granny into having all 4 of mine!!! Thanks Granny and Papa I will be able to keep my house tidy for a couple of hours now!! lol

After the viewing tomorrow we are heading off to the Science Centre for the afternoon.

Again I have posted some pictures to Flickr, which you can see here Largs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.