Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Balmy

No snow at all this morning - the rain must have washed it away. It's warmed right up too, which is good as I wouldn't have been able to load the car ready for tomorrow's market if it was too cold.

The only photo I have today is of some lip balms I made this morning - they're that colour because of the hemp oil I was trying out.

In other news popped a wee 'heads up I'm going to sell my beloved mini' post on social media in case anyone is looking and had 3 enquiries already. First viewing is Sunday. At this rate I won't even need to bother with the valet, photography and advertising. Really don't want to sell her but needs must.

Photo in extras in case anyone else is interested. Mini Cooper, 3 door, manual, petrol, registered Sept 2017, less than 22k miles on clock, new rear tyres. MOT due Sept 22. Excellent condition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.