Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Hagen Barn

I finished cleaning this morning and then headed down to the valley for a quick blip.  As I pulled in here I saw a little calf in the back of the farmer's truck and then heard a clatter, clatter and saw that he had jumped out and wandered into the road.  Luckily there were no cars at that time and then the farmer - probably Mr. Hagen- saw him and went to lead him back to safety.    I got my pictures and jumped back in my car and headed home.  It was so nice to see that giant orb in the sky for a change as we haven't seen hide nor hair of said orb for well over a week.  I didn't see Santa today but am sure he was out and about somewhere keeping an eye on all of us!!  
   thanks for dropping by and hope you all have a great week end.  thanks for any hearts or stars too!  
  PS     did you see Santa??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.