Ughhh…

Frank seems to be thinking “These chickens give me a headache!” :—) I got some fun shots of the animals today. It was a beautiful clear day. We went to Breakfast then came home to clean up the pasture/chicken yard. Late yesterday even after dark, the tree guys took down 2 huge pine trees and one massive dead oak behind the chicken house. Repairs had to be done to the run and the turkey pen but at least structures are standing and birds are breathing.
I had a strange dream last night. Oddly comforting. I have a picture of Lincoln and Evangeline where E is holding a chicken and he is petting it. They are smiling broadly. In my dream, they were standing in a hole or down a hill from me. Beautiful happy smiles. Instead of holding a chicken, E had a big sign that said : WE’RE HOME! Now I am not a big believer in dreams or signs. I know it probably comes from my subconscious. But I am a believer in my Faithful Father and I do believe He brings us comfort in many ways, even by making unconscious thoughts conscious.
Check out the extras! Be blessed Blip family!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.