Fitz Dares

Not the best photo I have ever taken but I couldn't resist a Fitzdares van for a fitzbilly blip. Especially on Silly Saturday. I didn't have time to see what it said on the side of the van, but apparently it reads 'The world's finest kebab van'. Of course it is. It is also adorned with betting odds as it turns out Fitzdares is also the world's finest bookmaker. There is also a Fitzdares club in Mayfair. I bet some of you are members. I've no idea why it just happened to be haring up the slip road out of Northleach just as we were returning from our walk, but I'm glad it was as I had nothing else worthwhile to post today.

In other news I've been putting hooks, towel rails and pictures up today. The bathroom is almost finished now.

One year ago:
Derelict Post Box

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.