sidius

By sidius

For the smell of it!

I woke up this morning with an increased sense of smell!

Now I have read that increased sensitivity is something that happens with Fibromyalgia so its not really worrying. Its not really that helpful as now I feel have to clean the kitchen.

It did make me think about a filter I used to have in my old 35mm film days.
I had to go and find it as I really wanted to know if it would work on digital.

It worked even better than I remember so heres the blip taken using my 25 year old level 8 odorising filter.
Now Ive obviously increased the saturation slightly but its very interesting to see the distinctly different colours the different foods give off.
Maybe tomorrow I'll take it around town and see what it shows off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.