Crafty

On This Day In History
2013: South African president Nelson Mandela dies at 95

Quote Of The Day
"For to be free is not merely to cast off one's chains, but to live in a way that respects and enhances the freedom of others."
(Nelson Mandela)

A couple of weeks ago I saw Martine's blip of a Spider-Man diamond painting. I had never heard of diamond painting. I was intrigued. So I checked it out online and thought that would be something I could really enjoy. Today I began working on my own diamond painting and I am already hooked. I'm pretty sure I will do more than one.

By each of us producing 1,000 Yen worth of receipts from Corowa this week, K, V, A and I were each able to receive a Christmas bag craft kit. Because he was first in line, A was able to get the only Christmas bag with Santa on it. We will enjoy making those over the holiday.

In Chains

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.