wiizzz

By wiizzz

10x400 Disasters

I pulled my first April Fools Day joke of the day on my Dad this morning by faking an injury. I also told many people that track was cancelled. They got really excited and when I said April Fools they weren't my friends anymore (just kidding). A lot if people stole the prank later. Happy birthday Jake.

School was very relaxed today. There was no one to present in Spanish but that didn't stop our group. I got a 100 on my math test and I forgot to give my parents a notice about Carnegie Hall.

I was super excited when I found out we were doing 400s today until we started doing them. I started out high 70s for the first 2 and the rest were high 80s, which isn't good because I had to hit 80. A bird pooped 'near' Monahan.

I pulled a joke on my Mom later by telling her my instrument was broken, but I think she saw it coming.

I went to wake later in the evening and got home.

I didn't have any homework so it was a good day back from break.

Please don't view this Blip as many times as possible. APRIL FOOLS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.