Big Hill

By bighill

That's a Wrap!!!

Started my day bright and early.....and at 8 am i was clearing 2" of snow off the car...and scraping the ice!   Not an ideal way to start a long day!

Anyway, got to the Inverary Inn and the room was great, this is my little corner!   The show was from 10 - 2 and there was a wonderful flow of folks throughout the day, no mad rushes like there sometimes is!  It was a very successful show for me and I have way less pots to take up to the Gallery in Sydney on Tuesday!!!  Terry kindly arrived at 2 to help me take down and load the car, i was extremely grateful !  

It's always lovely to see the usual vendors and have a bit of a visit and i can't praise the organizers of the market enough for their absolute dedication to our market.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.