Study in Blues

Some surf, some sit and watch them surf.

Another beautiful day on Tenerife island, though tainted by the British government again u-turning and imposing yet another unnecessary and expensive test on travellers. There are zero cases of the new strain here, yet we travellers are treated as the bad guys once again. If I had that Grant Schapps in front of me right now I could not be responsible for my actions. Also, majority of deaths in the UK are from other causes than covid. So many governments are acting like dictators. I don't often get controversial here on Blip but I am tired of being treated like this, mental health in shreds and our business of 25 years at serious risk once again (no gvmt help of course)..

Playa de Martiánez, Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.