Return to the North

By Viking

I’m in love !

A here was having an absolute field day this morning with the musical instruments I bought her big brother. She is just the most adorable, good natured child. She was with her grannie and I from midday yesterday until midday today and not a tear in sight. Mum and dad are very laid back and they have produced two very laid back kids.

On other news A is, we reckon within days of crawling! She knows how to move backwards, so won’t be long !!!

Back home to reality this afternoon. Had a fabulous weekend away. I caught up with the parents of one of my all time star students. Was lovely to see them, especially dad as hadn’t spoke. To him since parents evening in probably 2003? And of course best all a weekend with D and the children. D is the best host, we had the most amazing meals and was waited on hand and food. Thanks D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.