Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

End To A Busy Busy Day

Today was the day to go pick up my art pieces from my first show....then off to hang them at my next show for the month of April up in NW Portland at Martini Beauty Soirée on 25th and Upshur St.

It's been a crazy week -- as the Parkinson's Resources of Portland (PRO) have decided to do some PR using my "photography and art" for their upcoming April 26th Auction and Gala. So tomorrow I'm doing a radio interview, and who knows what's next....I feel like a ball, rolling down the hill, gaining speed!!!

I've got 4 art pieces in the works....trying desperately to get them finished and hung this week. And will auction off two of them in the upcoming PRO auction! Life is good:)

Thought this was a beautiful ending to a crazy day:))) Now you know why I haven't been commenting much...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.