LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Fife…

We were almost there by the time we got more than knee deep!!

Lovely swim this morning with Ladyfindhorn… we managed 10 minutes in skins. I’m still trying different footwear combos so today I tried my granny boots and they were so good I kept them on the rest of the day.

I hasten to add that I spent the rest of the day on the sofa in front of the TV. By the time I got home the rain had started so it felt less like a total failure to sit in front of the box.

I missed Game of Thrones when it was on TV, deciding it wasn’t really my thing but on a whim I decided to watch an episode. I finished series 8 today and I started a fortnight ago. I have no idea what’s going on in the real world. Brilliant it was too and I’m pleased that the people I loved the most made it! No spoilers just in case you haven’t watched and might.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.