T

Mr L has yet another chest infection and feeling quite poorly. Everything down to me today! Dog walk on the green again, lots of ships out in the bay behind the Mulberry Harbour. Anyone not seen previous blips can read about it Here

I work full time, Mr L is retired and several years ago I abdicated my previous responsibility for his ironing! This morning I spent an hour doing my own and all the bedding from last weekend, then feeling slightly sorry for him, I started on his. An hour later I had done half of it! Enough is enough and I put the rest back in the basket! 

Off to the supermarket that begins with a T and whilst there spotted our coffee pods at a reduced price if I had their club card. Bargain, so I picked up two packets. When I got home, I discovered that instead of 8 pods in the box, there were only 6! Very cheeky and definitely not a bargain T. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.