Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Out OUT

A productive day - getting orders ready for delivery and post tomorrow. Had a customer come round and also packaged up some bath salts.

It also looks like I've sold Luna without even cleaning/advertising her - got to love social media. Off the back of a wee 'heads up I'm going to be selling my car if anyone might be interested' post a couple came to see her this morning, tested their car seats and kids fit and had a wee test drive. They love her and now just checking they can pull the ££ together and should confirm in the next cpl days. Almost seems too easy but would be lovely to see her go to someone local who really loves her too. Plus I'd still see her from time to time.

This evening I was out in Edinburgh for dinner at Dishoom with some uni friends. Lovely to get a wee catch up and hear everyone's news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.