NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Silly Saturday ....

... squirrel and friend.

We had some things to do this morning so it wasn't until early afternoon that I was able to set up my Silly Saturday props.  But first I had to look around the house for something Christmas related.  When I saw this penguin I was done!

The squirrels were few and far between today so this wasn't as quick as I wanted it to be.  And this squirrel wasn't entirely sure about the penguin ... he was quite apprehensive about the whole thing.  Had I known it was National Cookie Day I would have used a different prop!  Silly me!

Thanks to RavensRoost (Peg) for hosting this first Saturday of the month ... in honor of Admirer.  Sorry for the late entry.

Backblipped: Dec. 5, 2021.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.