Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Free your Senses

Set off another morning walk in the Dare Valley Country Park.  Crisp, cold winter mornings are just magic, the lighting is fantastic.  I didn't think on my walk, I just freed my senses and tuned into nature, the rustle of the leaves, the wind, the trickle of water down the river, Robins whistling their happy tune, etc.  It was magic!

I enjoyed a good walk and saw many doggos.

Chilled afternoon but I did think this situation is being afraid to die because of the virus, but being afraid to live because of the virus.  I think everyone has had enough of it.

I've caught up on all my blips now 22-26 November and 29 November to 3 December.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good power ramble
2.  Tuning into nature

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.