Exam 1

I was up at 5.45am. I left the house at 7.30 and the roads were busy. I was dreading negotiating switch island but this morning I survived and it wasn't too bad. Got to school bang on time. was pointed in the right direction and who should be walking across but my nephew which was lovely. He took me to where I needed to go. I was acting as the scribe for a boy. It was fine but my spelling isn't the best!. There was a lot  of errr in a Scouse accent! I was away by 11am all done for today. 
Finished my shopping and called into the library before coming home. Had lunch then had a little snooze. I wrapped a few presents and made up parcels that need to go in the post. 
Back to church tonight for a meeting, heard hailstones and it was very wet when we came out. Drove home and couldn't believe it SNOW in the village. The roads and paths were well covered. I really hope it has gone by morning as i'm back at work again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.