I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Last Drive

I went out this morning to take wide angle pictures of the space we have been occupying from the other side of the "lake". (Tiny is the tan and brown rig.) The two extras are the ones I liked best. 

We went into town to send Aaron's birthday card and get some drain cleaner. We planned to go back in for dinner but most of the restaurants are closed today. We stopped to pick up a pizza for lunch and will graze tonight for dinner.

Bunker & I took the last drive on the beach. As I write the wind is blowing up to 25mph. Needless to say, not conducive to being on the beach.

Starting to get things put away and getting things lined up for leaving in the morning.

I am grateful we have had such good weather while we were here. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.