scotguide

By scotguide

Museum tree!

A wet morning ! Lots of spray from the vehicles as I drove into Perth, skies cleared for a bit and the sun appeared, only a quick appearance today!
Bitterly raw air!
Some Christmas shopping then met BF for a coffee, before I headed home I popped into the Museum, the Roman exhibition is continuing and a new one out paintings of the artist Joan Eardley who lived in Glasgow and a tiny wee fishing village on the north east coast Catterline. I find her work interesting.
The shop has been relocated and there will be a coffee area coming soon!
It’s a favourite place of mine in my home town!

School friend in Florida phoned, we had a good blether, a zoom meeting with some of my guiding colleagues, then another blether with a friend of old.

A grand day indeed………there’s another storm heading our way, stay safe folks !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.