wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

A Fast Break

Day two of DDW's April Challenge - Breakfast. My breakfast was terribly boring (muesli and yoghurt with juice and tea) and I was too hungry to flaff around with a camera while eating. So here's today's contribution, a fast break. I've mentioned before how much I enjoy being set loose with a camera in an empty building, so naturally I jumped at the chance when I was asked to take some photos of a church property for the records. I've been waiting for a nice day to get some good exteriors, and this morning when the sky turned blue and the sun decided to shine with some consistency it seemed like just the right day. So I stopped working on my essay for half and hour and took a break to wander around inside and outside. These chairs were lined up inside, looking ready for an ageing war council of elves.

Better get back to British sanitation and water systems now. Only 2800 words to go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.