Back on the wagon…

Hi Everyone,

Day three on the get the hip moving project… I did a whopping 15 minutes on the turbos this morning… The left-hand side of my lower back is super tight due to the weird way I am having to ride… hopefully it will lessen in the coming days.

I am going to stick with 15 minutes a day until the 17-Dec and then up it by one minute a day so that I am at 30 minutes by the end of the month. At the moment I can’t see how I can ride on the road, but time will tell on that one…

Spoke with my daughter the other night… all is on schedule for her return a week tomorrow. It will be a relief when we get to Monday as any changed to the government entry rules to the UK are not likely to apply to her as they normally give a couple of days’ notice.

My new glasses are ready for collection so I will venture out tomorrow and collect them.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.