Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

In a tangle

Strange things happen here on Blipfoto. I put up my photo and wrote my text and the photo took off without the text. Oh!

A parcel containing this friendly reindoor made me laugh out loud yesterday! You pull on a string and he lifts his arms and legs! Remember these? Thank you, Alison, for such a fun gift!

I've just put my Christmas cloth on the small round table next to my couch. The flickering candle keeps me company and the diffuser is filling my home with a smell of sweet orange with a dash of pine!

The tangle is my metalized yarn which gets into a twist and makes knots and tangles all on its own.  It also splits, so is not easy to work with!  Some are better than others, but the red and the silver are the most challenging.  When I've finished this piece, I'll reward myself with a nice read!

Weather: rain, wind, sleet and now it's snowing. I'll need some fresh air 
before it gets dark, so I will face the elements at some point in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.