Getting ready

A busy day of the kind I don't like and I think I am too old for this now. At 7.30 I delievered my car for repair after a car drove into it, I picked up a rental car, which I had problems to find, because it was covered by ice and snow, the car was so large and I didn't feel comfortable driving it, then I drove 50 km to Tofte to leave Nova with Dag, from there 60 km to my mother, shopping and helping her to send Christmas presents, from there 20 km to dinner with Hilde and Åse (this was initially my only plan), from there to Julian in the Oslo centrum, to give him Adrians Christmas presents, which Julian will deliever to a friend who is travelling to LA, from there 50 km home on snowy roads. Must plan differently another time, but I am afraid it will happen again. But now I feel my body is telling me to stop and that is something I have to listen to,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.