scotguide

By scotguide

Three wee mice!

Heavy rain during the night !
Morning skies lifted to a decent day!

A friend of old was coming to visit overnight today however she phoned early to say she was not feeling a 100% with a head cold!

Returned library books …… I can recommend The Sewing Machine
& a Town called Solace ……….both different however slightly similar

Pilates class then walked Louis the dug
I watched the Richard Dimbleby lecture on iPlayer this evening, Dame Sarah Gilbert the scientist head of the dedicated team who developed the vaccine delivered her talk without notes, from the heart. I found it to be very interesting.

A grand day!

PS the wee festive mice were sent to me from school friends in Florida think they’re ( th mice ) are about 34 years old! Just my age! :):):)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.