One Snowy Night

The headteacher of the school where I work decided that the children needed a special treat after all that has happened in the last 18 months and so the school paid for the children to go on a trip to the theatre to see a show today was my classes turn along with the other two blue classes in the Key Stage ( our classes are colours and we have been going in small groups) to go and see One Snowy Night by Nick Butterworth at MAC in Birmingham as you can imagine with my little man it involved a military action plan to make sure everything was done correctly down to the last detail but I survived with the help of my colleagues and I'm so glad he was able to go as he was so excited and he thoroughly enjoyed the show (I did as well when I was able to relax till the return journey). Absolutely shattered now so off to bed. Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.