Here and Now

By Mole

Warm Coat Weather

It was 26 F degrees  (-3 C) when I left this morning.  We got a few more flakes of snow, but not much.  I had a wonderful day.  The highlight was having breakfast at Jack's Deli with SJ.

I'm offering three photos today for Wild Wednesday.  Thanks Cailleach for hosting! 

We decided to improve the insulation in this old house, and finally update the second floor before our dear beloved contractor retires next year.  Today I ordered everything on my list (except four light fixtures) as he suggested, since supplies are running low/running out.  No sooner than I submitted my online order than I got an e-mail cancelling one item that became suddenly out-of-stock.

24 extras remaining.  I better get busy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.