No glow

The 2 hourly administration of eye drops left me a bit tired. I was reminded of the frequent toilet trips with Ripley at the end.

Roo and I walked to the field and she enjoyed getting muddy in the puddles. We had lots of cuddles.

I look at the clock to time the drops. I look at the clock as tomorrow gets closer. It doesn't seem to me to be improving but I remind myself of the false ends I had with Ripley.

I managed to work for most of my day and then headed to 'Glow' at Hyde Hall with SallyAnn. It was very well done and we were fortunate with weather as it was dry and not at all chilly. We were not there for that long but it was lovely to be out.

We heard several owls and lots of other birds were singing too. The song surprised me as it was so dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.