Just ...............

 ................. vegetables.

A bit late to the party I have just discovered Pak Choi - delicious.

Here we have onions, peppers, pak choi, (home grown) chillies, red pepper, freshly sliced ginger, ground mixed peppercorns, garlic flakes, fennel seeds, a pinch each of cumin and garam masala .......... all very healthy you may think BUT tossed in butter and rice bran oil - naughty me.
Sliced chicken breast fillet ready to add, glass noodles on the side.
That's ma meal!!!!

Himself has not been very well for a few days hence me running behind again - sorry!   I was doing so well, too.     Rats!!!!


Smile for the Day:


I was watching an Australian cooking show this morning and the chef made a large meringue.
All the audience cheered.
I was a little surprised ............. Australians usually boo meringue!!!


:o))

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded on Thursday.
Saturday and Tuesday are sitting in my camera - Thursday yet to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.