SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

The coathanger

Today started out as just another day of work, although I did make two trips to assist my mother-in-law.  My beloved surprised me when we spoke later this afternoon - she suggested I drive with her into The Rocks (the oldest area of white settlement remaining in Sydney) where her amateur choir was shooting a video to accompany their most recent recording.  I leapt at the chance.  It was stormy, so I hoped the sun might peak below the clouds and shine on the west face of the bridge but, instead, it rained.  Who cares - happy to out with my camera in somewhere other than a few kilometres from the house.

I'm getting towards my blip anniversary so decided to "spend" half my remaining extras.  The woman pictured is a member of the choir (not my beloved) but I liked the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.