Are We Mad?

The only pictures I've taken today were of the house we're buying for our records. I want to start planning what we're going to do. So, we had a visit, J looked up in the loft - Not good! But then we are going to extend. So, I decided to put together this collage of what we're leaving, and what we're going to!!!

Then headed to John Lewis's as I needed to change a few Christmas presents that I'd bought the wrong sizes for, for the Grands. That was a nightmare, especially when a lady in the queue behind shouted at the staff that "These two women blocking the tills". There was someone at the other till returning items. I had a sneaky peek at the furniture department! Needed to do that after snapping these pics! Oh yes, I also bought myself a new pair of fluffy slippers.

I will try harder tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.