The Radish Diaries

By Radish

The Bodyguards

I would like to thank all the supporters of my blipping adventures who yesterday showed so much deserved appreciation for my presence on Blipfoto and in the world.

Now that I'm a blip veteran, a prodigy prodoggy, and a budding Nativity actor/director, it has become clear that I require an entourage of some sort for the protection of my perfect little bod.  So these two are what the Wretched One said we could run to.  I foresee trouble ahead when they realise there's no pension, bonus, medical or dental plan.

But there are some delightful extra pics of me for your delectation:
1)  Me realising that my stature is insufficient to post the Christmas cards.
2)  Me waiting outside the pub for the Kindly Mister.
3)  And Me.  Just me, doing my special embellishings of the cliff tops.

You're all very welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.