St Hugh's

Once I had finished work this evening the weather was not the best as it was slightly raining feeling damp and cold.. Unsure what to blip I went for a quick walk to see if anything grabbed my attention. I spotted this lovely church window so grabbed a couple of shots. I prefer this wider shot showing the door way but I have included an extra of a close up of the window. The church is St Hughes church and is a roman catholic church .Back home for some tea . The Christmas tree has gone up this evening now time to relax until its time to pick Julie up from work.
One final bit of new I got a message this afternoon to say my sister has just tested positive for covid despite having been double jabbed slight concern for her as she has emphysema so does suffer with her breathing but she is doing fine and is in good spirt .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.