Shasta Daisy

The weather has been very un-summer like today, and remains so this evening.  Drizzle and cool, forecast for the weekend is much the same.  
I guess one good thing with inclement weather it gives me a good chance to get on with the photo editing.  I did some today, I figure if I can do some daily I should get there (birthday April).
Last night I was feeling very miserable after having an emergency dentist appointment for a tooth extraction.  My dentist, a lovely lady really struggled to get it out and took 30 minutes, hence I felt I had been hit by a bus (slight exaggeration).    My face is tender, soft foods and salt water washes the most exciting things to happen today.
My blip for Flower Friday is the Shasta Daisies (in camera movement)
I’ve put an extra of Grandson Harry who had a very successful 1st year at St Andrews College. His breakup was this afternoon, my daughter texted this through. So proud of our grandchildren.
Enjoy your weekend friends.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.