Life on the edge...

By bru22

Emeli Sande

Today Kirst and I went to Edinburgh, stayed in Hotel Missoni!!!! Nom!!!... We met with Lisa, Scott and India (Lisa's husband and daughter) in The Filling Station on the Royal Mile in Edinburgh. So, Kirst and I, Struan (Kirst's brother) Emma and George, Lisa, Scott and India all for drinks and lunch. Alone we were £75.00 worth of Rose for 3 of us... out of 8...woops...

Kirst and I chilled out in the hotel before we headed to the Usher Hall for Emeli Sande's concert. It was FLAWLESS. Outstanding. I absolutely LOVE her. And...love the fact these pictures I managed to snap were pretty dam good. I might try and sell some!!... Smug

Dad went downhill this morning in the hosp, blood cell count not goo so he is having to stay in. No sign of getting out anytime soon but at least he is in the right place. Emeli's song, Breaking the law. Hit...Me...Hard...

"I'll never stop
Breaking the law for you
I'll never stop
Helping to pull you through
Whatever it takes to get what you need
Ignore the alarms
Ignore the police
I'll never stop
Breaking the law for you"


Emeli Sande

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.