BecksC

By BecksC

Hey Ewe!

I got to see my son's school Nativity yesterday. It was fab! I'm sorry I'm a terrible photographer.

My son's Nativity was fab and I was so proud. My eyes kept leaking which was a little frustrating, but they were happy tears at least.
I'm not sure why I get emotional when I'm proud but it's embarrassing!

Still not even close to being sorted for Christmas. The ongoing diesel saga with the house is ongoing. We were meant to be moving house this month, but as yet, we haven't heard anything. I don't want to move much closer to Christmas.

I also need a major declutter but have no idea where to start. Being on crutches doesn't make things easy.

Tomorrow is Friday, end of the week. I get to see my mum again this weekend. I hadn't realised how much I miss her. She moved down south when I was about 16 and I wish she would move back, more so now than usual.

I was asked a hypothetical question, if I could, would I prefer to go back and have 1 day as a child, or 1 day as an OAP to see what my future would be like. I think I'd prefer a day as a child again, as long as I could select the day.

I hope tomorrow is a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.