It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Ill have my picture taken with THAT lens!

Well I decided to take the enormous lens out to get some birdie shots. The sun was very bright (Im not complaining) So I could not see if I was getting anything in focus. I waved it about and got some snaps of Blue Tits and Robins and even a Dove which was on a tree a good way off. Not thinking Id got much. I did look a bit of a plonker walking around with the dog and a huge great camera rucksack...but its the only way I can carry it!! lol
When I got home I had a few great ones which I was very surprised about. This lens ....well I am blown away by it. Totally amazing bit of kit!

Ill put the others on Flickr but this was the one I chose to blip.

Again I have to thank every one of you for getting my Tulip drop on the Spotlight! Im still on a high and dont think ill come down just yet! :-)
Hope you are all well.
TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.