Flower Friday - Aggy Opening Up

The new agapanthus buds are everywhere at the moment and hard to go past without taking a shot. I liked this one with the shopping centre behind.
 
When I finally made it out to the rooftop garden just a little while ago I saw three night blooming cactus flowers just ready to open up. I got my little ring light and as soon as i shone it onto one of them it popped right open, they are really light sensitive. I hadn’t been paying attention to the plants as I thought it was all over, suddenly its all starting again yay!! 
A little collage in extras of the three of them for you ; o)

I’m too weary to keep going tonight, this week has been harder than most and throw in a couple of really hot days and it drains the life right out of you!!  Thank you for all the love for my ‘lines’ last night, you’re so kind ;o)xxx
I’ve got a big day tomorrow as usual and then dinner at Julians tomorrow night and then their Christmas party lunch extravaganza on Sunday, whew it really is never ending at the moment!!! One really good thing, it was only 25c today ahhhh!! 
I’ll try and catch up along the way xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.