keepingtrack

By keepingtrack

Film crew

Today was my first time back in our Glasgow office since March last year. I felt I had to show myself round again - we’d only moved in 3 months before being locked out.
But today was all about filming - I’m involved in making a recruitment video for universities and schools. Don’t how I got landed with this one - sounds like a job for HR. But it was fun - I brought in a few of our graduates and interviewed them on how and why the joined us and their experience so far. They were very good humoured and mostly went to pieces in front of the camera. But I’m sure we have enough good materials The film crew - Brian 1 and Brian 2 were super professional.Brian 1 has done loads of design work for me over the past few years but this was the first time I had met him in person! Busy - and tiring day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.