Mr Blue Sky

please tell me why you had to hide away for so long...

After our somewhat sleepless night, it was a pleasure to eventually get up to blue skies. Obviously this was the day I'd planned to go to the cinema. We were dressed in record time to meet ClareClare and MarkyMark for a pre film Cheeky Killigrew only I'd got the film start time wrong (to be fair - the flier was wrong) so we ended up sat waiting for 30minutes... The film was ok - Sammy's Great Escape or some such - the children's bargain show anyway.

The afternoon was spent with Bella sleeping and Ally starting to ail. Lily and Rec seem fine so far and made the most of the sunshine. I cut the grass.

All in bed at 7.30 and I plan to be in bed soon after 9. Fingers crossed for a quieter night!

Mum - I'm caught up again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.