Borlocco House, Boston Spa

I was out early to go to the supermarket in Wetherby - got there at 06:15, just after it opened. Not many customers in store, so I whizzed round, collecting beer and soft drink supplies. As I am unable to brew beer at home any more I am going to have to stock up with supplies from the supermarket - oh dear. Some other essentials (crisps, nuts and chocolate) may have fallen into the trolley as I walked around. Hopefully I now have enough to last until TSTMNBM.

I went out for a longer walk later in the morning - 6 miles in total. I walked past this derelict old mansion and sneaked a seven shot panorama, stitched later in Lightroom. I also snapped some derelict outbuildings behind the mansion..

One for Derelict Sunday - thanks to Marlieske for hosting again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.