Dibsie

By Dibsie

An apology

Matt and I stopped off in Windermere, while we were on our road trip back in December. While we were there we completed a Wainwright walk, had the best hot chocolate ever and brought a slate sign for our house.

Unfortunately there was a bit of an issue with getting the job completed, which resulted in a delay. We didn't mind that much but when the peice finally arrived (which was beautifuly wrapped and perfect), they enclosed this little heart in and a really sweet hand written letter saying they couldn't apologise enough.

I thought it was a really sweet gesture and I really like this little heart.

Notice Cheetara's getting in on the action here. I wonder by the time the 365 challenge is up, how many photo's she will of appeared in. I think we're up to 5 currently...

Photo 89 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.