Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Oh Tannenbaum

Will was playing rugby for school this morning, the won 11-2! He is playing for Hitchin tomorrow morning.

Carys went into London for her last class this year at RBS. London was stupidly busy apparently. Trains were all over the place and she was nearly late there and delayed coming back. Only two more London trips this term.

I got pinged by the app from last Saturday. Only place I went was the rugby festival where I was outside all morning. Anyway I have done a PCR this evening. We shall see what the result brings.

So now (10pm) Jim did a LFT as he has cold symptoms. Positive! Argh! Can only have caught it at Danesbury on Monday as he has literally been no where else. So now he and C have PCR booked tomorrow (she has a cold but still negative LFT). I have done another LFT as will need to do the carer role for John tomorrow and wanted to make sure as possible that am still negative. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.