HaGaw

By HaGaw

foggy day

sobota a my, Amber i ja,  do pracy   - no cóż sprawiedliwie nie znaczy równo    

a po drodze ...mgła, cudowna biała mgła a w jej wnętrzu słoneczna poświata

oczywiście nie wytrzymuję i zatrzymuję samochód, wychodzę i ... znikam, już mnie nie ma, zatapiam się we mgle, zatapiam się w sobie, zatapiam się w cudownym świecie mojego Sony ...
i znowu jest pięknie, jest wspaniale, jest cudnie a ja czuję, że warto być ...

no i jakby ktoś nie wiedział to moja droga do pracy (z pracy też)

Saturday and we, Amber and I, go to work - well, fairly does not mean equal

and on the way ... a fog, a wonderful white fog and a sunny glow in its interior

of course, I can't stand it and stop the car, I go out and ... disappear, I'm gone, I'm drowning in the fog, drowning in myself, drowning in the wonderful world of my Sony ...
and it's beautiful again, it's great, it's wonderful and I feel that it is worth being ...

and if someone did not know this is my way to work (also from work)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.