1 at a time...

By Erin

Reflections

Warning rant attached.

Why is it that for some people everything goes right, nothing ever goes wrong, everything goes as planned, and with the risk of generalising its normally the people that don't think twice about anyone else, and don't care who they hurt? And for the rest of us, we plod along in life, with all the ups and downs, and nothing ever really does go to plan, we don't get what we want, we make do with what we have? I could go on but I will contain myself.

Rant over! Sorry.

Life as they say isn't fair, I just wish it was a bit more even.

I went for a walk along the river tonight on the way home to let off some steam. Picture isn't great but I liked the reflections of the lights in the water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.