aharr1cd

By aharr1cd

Clever Nancy (I think)

I've been practicing been nice to Nancy as I've had to look after three children today and yes I know you are supposed to look after your own children occasionally, but Nancy is at that frightening stage on the plus side the other two kids stayed in they bedrooms, only too appear at dinner time and when Mommy came back from work, Nancy only got two bumps on her head and a plaster on her arm, so I think Caroline will get me to do it again at some point, but hopefully not too soon.

Anyway off to Scotland tomorrow to Lockerbie which is a town in the Dumfries and Galloway region of south-western ... made famous by a plane crash a few years ago. The plan is to see Caroline friend on Thursday morning then off to Gretna Green in the afternoon to watch my youngest sister Christine and her Husband Mike get they wedding vows renewed, then after the formal lunch Sausage and bacon sandwiches at about 9ish.

So hopefully a blip from North of the border tomorrow... wish me luck.

The YouTube Track for today is one Roz should enjoy? Donald Where's Your Trousers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.