When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn!

Deary me, Clark used to be such a snappy dresser. He seems to have lost his way a bit recently.

So I was sorting out my travel insurance and such like today. Leave for Barcelona tomorrow afternoon. The reunited Rocket From The Crypt are playing on the Saturday. First time I'll have seen them in 17 years or something stupid. I have their logo tattooed on my wrist.

As if a week in Barcelona wasn't enough to be excited about! But there's more. I booked flights today to fly to New York at the end of June. M.Riot is playing in a roller derby tournament out in Philidelphia, so I thought heck, can miss a chance to visit the home of the Flyers! Bit of luck we might make it to Baltimore too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.