Mono Monday - Festive

Found this little snowman in the window of a shop near the supermarket this morning. I always think its so funny that we stick with the snowman idea when we have super hot summers and zero snow ;o)
I’ve double exposed a shot of the tiny tree I’ve got happening this year with Mr Snowman and it all ended up looking quite festive lol

Thanks for all your lovely comments and stars and faves over the last few days, much appreciated.  I’m back in my normal routine now which is work eat, sleep and blip haha ;o). 
Although I do have a dinner date on Thursday night with my Uni friends and also will be out for dinner with my sons on Saturday night because eldest has other plans on the actual day, so we’ll actually have two xmas dinners woo hoo ;o). 

Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting MM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.