Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

The poet 's garden (Guido Gezelle)

It was a coughing day as i am experiencing a heavy cold. At noon i had some coffee in Bruges . Afterwards i went to pharmacist for some cough sirop and a covid test. She adviced me to take the test , allthough my inyuition is saying no covid. Afterwards i went to see one of the locations of Bruges foto Festival which is in the museum and previous house of the Bruges poet Guido Gezelle. I took a few pics in the garden and was interrested by the drips on the statue of Guido Gezelle. It reflects somehow my health situation ( dripping nose). Finally at home i did covid test but as expected negative. Any way tomorrow i will go for the PCR test which can be done in our care facility. I am working in the care sector so there is a responsability on my shoulders. In the evening i visited mom and dad and kept my mask on and with distance. I brought them some printed pictures from the wedding of their granddaughter. Annyway on xmas i ll give them an album of the marriage which has been printed allready.
Ps there is a link directing to the guido gezelle musem with additional information. Visiting Bruges it is worth seeing.


https://gezelle.be/en/ontmoet-gezelle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.